How to edit the message you send with your link from the mobile app (default message)

Your default message is a pre-written message you can share with your link. Use this procedure to edit your default message:

  1. From the Event types screen, select the menu icon in the top left.

  2. Select Default message.

  3. Edit the text as you like and select Save.

Once edited, your new default message will automatically be attached to your link when you share it through email or text.

Was this article helpful?
18 out of 28 found this helpful