How to set who in your organization can create workflows (for admins and owners only)

Admins or Owners can manage which team members can create, edit, and delete workflows in the organization.

  1. From the top-right corner of any Calendly page, select Account, then Organization Settings
  2. At Who can create, edit and delete workflows?, select:
    All members of my organization, or
    - Only admins and the owner 
  3. Once finished, select Save.

mceclip0.png

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 7 found this helpful