When you have multiple people signed up for a group event with a max number, the organizer (account holder) needs to delete a person, it is not able to be done on the app. the only option is to reschedule a person, not delete them. If you delete, you delete everyone and the whole event.
I believe this is an important feature and should be updated.
Please sign in to leave a comment.