I would like the ability to disable the notification generated to a user when I reschedule their appointment.
I use calendly to schedule times, however my email client is not integrated into calendly so I communicate with my participants outside of calendly. When I reschedule them, they already know they will be rescheduled and are receiving that scheduling notification through another channel. When calendly sends them a notification that their meeting has been rescheduled, it's the second notification of that rescheduling they are receiving and I would prefer the ability to not have that notification sent by calendly.
Please sign in to leave a comment.