Hmm, it appears that once I give someone my link, they can see my availability forever, and potentially schedule meetings on my calendar even if I don't want them to. Worse, they can share the link with anyone and they can now see my availability and schedule things on my calendar too.
It would be nice to be able to restrict access to my calendar availability after a period of time (say, 3-5 days) with a one-time code. This would help prevent abuse, and enable simple revocation of all actions caused by a single access code.
Please sign in to leave a comment.