How to set who in your organization can create workflows (for admins and owners only)

Admins or Owners can manage which team members can create, edit, and delete workflows in the organization.

  1. From the bottom-left corner of any Calendly page, select Admin Center, then Permissions
  2. At Who can create, edit and delete workflows?, select:
    • All members of my organization, or
    • Only admins and the owner 
  3. Once finished, select Save.

mceclip0.png

Note

If Only admins and the owner is selected, then workflows can only be created for the owner and admins; you cannot create a workflow on behalf of another user.